3rd Annual Symposium Links

Please see below for the list of Symposium planning committee members who helped make a great Symposium this year.


- Scott Kramer, Primary Symposium Conference Coordinator

- Dave Buck, Backup Conference Coordinator and Check-In Registration Coordinator

- Courtney Chandler, Exhibitor Coordinator

- Julie Cox, Speaker Coordinator/Presenter

- Lauri Burmeister, PR Coordinator

- Mary Robertson, Silent Auction Coordinator

- Amber Doolittle, Program Guide Coordinator

- April Jagger, Symposium Panel Moderator

- Abbigail Yarber, Committee Member

- Carol Marriott, Committee Member

- Courtney Johnson, Committee Member

- Dia Neighbors, Committee Member

- Jamie Mackintosh, Committee Member

- Jonathan Sharp, Committee Member/Presenter

- Maureen Pettigrew, Committee Member

- Nancy Rogers, Committee Member/Presenter

- Nancy Rosanes, Committee Member/Room Monitor

- Nathan Zimmerman, Committee Member/Panelist

- Neil Friedman, Committee Member

- Robert Caldwell, Committee Member

- Share Friedman, Committee Member

- Stacey Dixon, Committee Member

- Sue Lowery, Committee Member/Room Monitor

- Teresa Cockerham, Committee Member

- Sue Lowery, Committee Member/Room Monitor

GCA Office: 423-531-6961 x7   

CAC Phone: 423-531-6961

GCA Email: nathan.zimmerman@chattanoogaautismcenter.org 

  • Facebook Social Icon

1400 McCallie Avenue        Suite 100        Chattanooga, TN  37404


You are urged to use independent judgment when considering any resources associated with the provision of services mentioned. Please always ask questions, obtain references, and consult professionals for guidance on all information provided here. Thank you. 

© 2020 Chattanooga Autism Center.  All Rights Reserved.